2016 Events

Mon 18th Jan 2016
Kingston Spiritualist Church
Villiers Road
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 3AR
Service starts 7.30pm

Weds 27th Jan 2016
Gossops Green Church
Capel Lane, Gossops Green
Crawley RH11 8HL

Sun 7th Feb 2016
Kingston Spiritualist Church
Villiers Road
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 3AR
Service starts 6.30pm

Tues 23rd Feb 2016
Horsham TBC

Sunday 28th Feb 2016
The Big Purple Psychic & Holistic Fair
Chessington Community College
Garrison Lane, KT9 2JS
Fair open 10am – 4pm

Saturday 12th Mar 2016
The Lantern of Light and Sacred Space Healing Centre
Cyprus Hall
Cyprus Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex RH15 8DX
Service Starts 7.30pm

Sunday 13th March 6.45pm
Ewell Spiritualist Church
Glyn Hall
Ewell Vilage
Surrey
KT17 2AS
Service starts 6.45pm

Weds 23rd March 2016
Three Bridges Spiritualist Church
10 New Street, Three Bridges, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1LW

Mon 11th April 2016
Kingston Spiritualist Church
Villiers Road
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 3AR
Service starts 7.30pm

Sunday 17th April 2016
Sutton Spiritualist Church
St. Barnabas Road, Sutton,
Surrey, SM1 4NP
Service starts 6.45pm

Saturday 23rd April 2016
Gossops Green Spring Fair 10am-3pm
Gossops Green Church
Capel Lane, Gossops Green
Crawley RH11 8HL

Sunday 26th April 2016
Gossops Green Psychic Supper
Gossops Green Church
Capel Lane, Gossops Green
Crawley RH11 8HL

Tues 24th May 2016
Horsham TBC

Weds 1st June 2016
Gossops Green Church
Capel Lane, Gossops Green
Crawley RH11 8HL

Sunday 12th June 2016
The Big Purple Psychic & Holistic Fair
Chessington Community College
Garrison Lane, KT9 2JS
Fair open 10am – 4pm

Thurs 16th June 2016
Sutton Spiritualist Church
St. Barnabas Road, Sutton,
Surrey, SM1 4NP
Service Starts 7.45pm

Sun 26th June 2016
Kingston Spiritualist Church
Villiers Road
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 3AR
Service starts 11.00am

Weds 29th June 2016
Three Bridges Spiritualist Church
10 New Street, Three Bridges, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1LW

Sunday 14th August 2016
Ewell Spiritualist Church
Glyn Hall
Ewell Vilage
Surrey
KT17 2AS
Service starts 6.45pm

Thurs 18th Aug 2016
Sutton Spiritualist Church
St. Barnabas Road, Sutton,
Surrey, SM1 4NP
Service Starts 7.45pm

Tues 23rd Aug 2016
Horsham TBC

Sun 28th Aug 2016
Kingston Spiritualist Church
Villiers Road
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 3AR
Service starts 6.30pm

Sun 4th Sept 2016
Gossops Green Church
Capel Lane, Gossops Green
Crawley RH11 8HL

Sat 17th Sept 2016
The Lantern of Light and Sacred Space Healing Centre
Cyprus Hall
Cyprus Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex RH15 8DX
Service Starts 7.30pm

Weds 21st Sept 2016
Three Bridges Spiritualist Church
10 New Street, Three Bridges, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1LW

Sun 2nd Oct 2016
Kingston Spiritualist Church
Villiers Road
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 3AR
Service starts 11.00am

Sunday 16th Oct 2016
The Big Purple Psychic & Holistic Fair
Chessington Community College
Garrison Lane, KT9 2JS
Fair open 10am – 4pm

Tues 22nd Nov 2016
Horsham TBC

Weds 30th Nov 2016
Gossops Green Church
Capel Lane, Gossops Green
Crawley RH11 8HL

Saturday 3rd Dec 2016
Gossops Green Xmas Fair 10am-3pm
Gossops Green Church
Capel Lane, Gossops Green
Crawley RH11 8HL

Sunday 4th December 2016
Ewell Spiritualist Church
Glyn Hall
Ewell Vilage
Surrey
KT17 2AS
Service starts 6.45pm

Sun 11th Dec 2016
Sutton Spiritualist Church
St. Barnabas Road, Sutton,
Surrey, SM1 4NP
Service Starts 6.45pm

Sun 18th Dec 2016
Kingston Spiritualist Church
Villiers Road
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 3AR
Service starts 6.30pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *